سفارش تبلیغ
صبا ویژن

The Deer Hunter Watch Full 1978 year HD 720P mkv 1280p DVDRIP

The Deer Hunter 1978 year HD 720P mkv 1280p DVDRIP

 

 

 

  • War
  • The Deer Hunter is a movie starring Robert De Niro, Christopher Walken, and John Cazale. An in-depth examination of the ways in which the U.S. Vietnam War impacts and disrupts the lives of people in a small industrial town in
  • USA
  • writer=Michael Cimino, Deric Washburn
  • 1978
  • rating=298849 Votes

 

? ?????

? DOWNLOAD

? sveriges television

? ♣♣♣♣♣

 

 

2 F* seconds vid and then THE DEER HUNTER YES I KNOW HOW THE FILM IS CALLED NOW. I love this scene, so much of the meaning of the film is right here. Michael is the alpha male, Nick is the sweet, sensitive one. One shot is the link to their final moment together later in the film. These two men love each other and that relationship is central to the story.

You might have more credibility if you knew how to pronounce the director"s name. I have just watched this film for the first time tonight on d.v.d and it was BRILLIANT must have been great to see at cinema back then. DON"T WATCH THIS TRAILOR IF YOU HAVNT SEEN FILM. At least he made the Shootist and went off with a bang. The lovelable dope. They had big party. IDK the rest. This movie brings so many depths of emotion. Good review. Thx.

It sounds like the movie it self in a way touched your heart. If my life would end -it would be in the mountains, or in Mitchum, south London, or Rome. John cazale might be in scarface face movie or goodfellas if he were alive. Best movie to ever be f* ing made loved it It had all the emotions and the meaning if you look beyond it was amazing Im glade I watched it. I loved your analysis and your voice and timing captured the emotion of the story. Why are you crying. Who came here from inkslasher. Alright we get it already! The films called Deer Hunter, you dontnhave to tell us a hundred times trailer. What the deer hunter (The Deer Hunter (2020) English Full Movie Stream Online) Watch~ Movie #The Deer HunterFULLMOVIEPART1…. Here I go. john savage class.

Fun fact: Mike mentions John Wayne in The Deer Hunter

GREAT DIRECTED! NICE MOVIES. @blablaidontcarewhour Its the Deer Hunter, didnt you see it? It was like on the trailer so many times... At long last love has arrived. Hands down this movie has the most gripping and effective ending of any movie ever made. imho. when I saw it in the theatre everybody stood up and cheered. What an experience. With absolute respect for your well composed video I would like to include my favorite scenes that have had a life long impact on me. Both are crowd scenes. One is De Niro carrying his friend on his shoulders wandering into a sea of fleeing people, black smoke and chopper traffic. The somber background music made this one of the great scenes of all time. Of course it needed the story to make it meaningful and profound but the effect was incredible.


For those who understand film - Four Stars.
Your personal information is stored on secure servers and we will never spam your inbox or sell your information to any third-party.
The Staff reminds me an awful lot of today"s Democrats.
Hey its mur-ray.
I watched this film a couple of years back, as I was into war films, and let me just say, that all you just described is one of the reasons why The Deer Hunter won an Oscar for Best Picture, and Christopher Walken getting Oscar for Best Supporting Actor and for good reason. This is one of the few realistic war films that captures the intensity and horrors of war, along with Platoon & Saving Private Ryan.

This is The deer Hunter, thank me later. @essentails1 i dunno i think its some war movie called The Moose Hunter or something. Just turned thirty and this is the first time I"ve seen this movie. today"s movies kinda suck in comparison. I can only tolerate so many super hero movies. Something tells me that the movie title is The Deer Hunter but I"m not sure...

Hahahahahahahahah every 5 seconds THE DEER HUNTER. HAHAHahah

I tried watching this movie several years back. Started out great but midway I started to get real bored and didn"t really care for what was going on. Would definitely give it another try since I was much younger back then.